Intervju med Mark 2007

När jag surfade runt hittade jag en liten intervju med Mark i en gaytidning på nätet (den lilla bilden i artikeln ställer jag mig lite frågande till...). Ett utdrag:
:

"What has been the most difficult time in your career?

Probably the end of SNL because the show really didn't work for me; I was a new Dad. I'd come from Kids, where basically if I wrote a piece I really believed in, it would get done. I didn't really have that luxury at SNL, so it wasn't a good fit. I wasn't really sure what I was about when that ended. Interestingly, the way I found my way back was doing off-Broadway theater in New York. And it reminded me: oh yeah, this is the sort of thing I do. But there was a year or two there where I felt like I'd screwed up."

:
Han var även gästdomare under Toronto Urban Film Festival
:
:
:
:
:

(www.google.com)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0